(864) 232-0717
400 Rhett Apartments Exterior

Reviews

5
14 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our 400 Rhett apartments! At 400 Rhett, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Bret Hardenbrook
| 7/10/2018
We were welcomed warmly by Brandon, who showed us the property and the features of our new unit. Brandon has been very helpful and responsive during the course of our move from another state. There was initially a problem with our AC unit, but Javier repaired it promptly. All of our experiences with the 400Rhett team have been positive!
Bret Hardenbrook
| 7/10/2018
We were welcomed warmly by Brandon, who showed us the property and the features of our new unit. Brandon has been very helpful and responsive during the course of our move from another state. There was initially a problem with our AC unit, but Javier repaired it promptly. All of our experiences with the 400Rhett team have been positive!A few weeks later we reported a light was out on our ceiling light fixture in the kitchen. Javier came up and fixed it promptly. Brandon called later in the day to be sure that we were satisfied. 400Rhett Staff ROCKS !
Scott Haire
| 5/30/2018
The bedroom floors look fantastic! The team at 400 Rhett continues to exceed expectations.
Chris Record
| 5/4/2018
Always professional. Always very quick to fix. Wonderful maintenance crew and great management staff. So happy I chose 400 Rhett.
Joe Teague
| 5/4/2018
When I decided that I wanted to live downtown closer to my office, I considered a number of options. To me, it is definitely worth what I pay for the convenience and features of 400 Rhett. Nikki and her staff take excellent care of me as a resident and I would recommend this community to anyone looking for something in this area and category.
Dena Daniel
| 4/26/2018
We LOVE living at Rhett!! The only reason we would leave is to buy a house...too bad we cant buy our exact unit at Rhett, because we would!! Hope, Nikki and all of the other staff are wonderfully responsive, courteous, helpful and just pleasant and friendly to be around!
John B
| 4/26/2018
Nikki was wonderful! We have great appreciation gratitude for excellent customer service we received from Nikki while we, my wife I, stayed @ Rhett. We stayed @ Rhett while our house was being built. Even though it was short term, we received awesome welcome stay. Thank you Nikki for making us feel at home in Greenville!!!
Ashley Davis
| 4/26/2018
I have lived at Rhett for 3 12 years now and have had nothing short of an amazing experience. Nikki and Hope are incredible to work with and the community it self feels like a family. As an individual who has lived DT for several years and looked at several different apartments in the area. This one is by far the best.
Riley Farrell
| 9/2/2017
Not sure what we were getting into back in Dec. We like the complex and really like the admin of this place. Maint management are great we feel well taken care of.
Willie H.
| 5/3/2017
Ive lived here for 3 months so far...loved every minute of it. Great pool scene and they throw a lot of fun events for everyone. In fact tonight is the...
Willie H.
| 5/3/2017
Ive lived here for 3 months so far...loved every minute of it. Great pool scene and they throw a lot of fun events for everyone. In fact tonight is the...
Alec Taylor
| 11/14/2016
Just finished talking with Nikki about leasing information. She was very knowledgeable, polite and just all around awesome. She was very helpful about the application process and very patient.
Asher Hoffman
| 7/26/2016
I was one of the first residents to move into 400 Rhett over 2 years ago. Ive been extremely fortunate to be apart of such an amazing community of people. The facilities at Rhett are 1st class -- we are blessed to have an amazing saltwater pool, two extremely large grills, and a patio that incorporates two outdoor flat screen TVs and a fireplace. The location of 400 Rhett puts you in the beautiful West End of Downtown Greenville, where there is never a shortage of events to attend -- it truely is the best place to live in what Travel Magazine calls, one of the hottest downtowns in the country. On top of all the amenities and the superb location, 400 Rhett boasts a management team that is second to none -- they respond to any needs, while giving you the freedom to live without the restrictions commonly associated with apartment complexes. I would give 400 Rhett 6 stars if possible -- if you are in the market in Greenville looking for your next home, I recommend you swinging over to the West End and checking out what 400 Rhett has to offer -- you will not be disappointed.
Tyler Johnson
| 5/18/2016
Ive visited a lot of apartments in downtown Greenville and this one has definitely been one of the best. If youre a Drive fan or like going to the restaurants on Main Street, you wont find a better location than 400 Rhett. And, theres no need to pay for downtown parking, because you can basically walk anywhere and everywhere downtown within a few minutes. The apartments are beautiful inside with very upgraded finishes and there is a nice courtyard in the center of the building (pool, grills, fireplace and even TVs... yes TVs Outside). I cant say enough about these apartments and I definitely recommend!

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.