(864) 383-3468
UPDATE | COVID-19 Resident Portal
UPDATE | COVID-19

400 Rhett Apartments Exterior

Reviews

5
28 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our 400 Rhett apartments! At 400 Rhett, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Madison Cox
| 3/25/2021
Josh is the MAN!!!!!!
Sheila Bell Gilmer
| 2/9/2021
Ive been looking at several different types of apartments and I am really liking this place. The location is perfect and the whole place is just gorgeous. Great views and I would have privacy too. Love the apartment and convenience to everything!!!!! ... I will be getting in touch with someone asap to tour these .. plus. I also have a good friend who wants to move near downtown Greenville also. I have lived in Greenville County. From 2006- 09 ..3yrs. In Simpsonville Sc at 2 different apartment complexes and I loved it .. hopefully I will get into a great home like this one around. April or May I am really looking at this one as a home for a while..at least a few years !!!
Karissa Stephens
| 2/1/2021
Great staff!!! Very attentive and caring. Before we signed our lease, they memorized our names and really did a great job of answering all of our questions. The maintenance group is also amazing! Its an extremely clean place to live. I absolutely love living here and have no idea how anyone could rate differently. Come see for yourself. Its safe and walking distance from Main Street and the baseball field. Great place!
Riley Gibson
| 12/17/2020
Incredible location with great amenities. What separates them from others though is there staff, particularly Tessa Howell. Top notch professionalism and genuine care for the customer.
Tashlyn Thomas
| 11/1/2020
Hannah was great explaining where things were located throughout the community. She even took her time to assist me with downloading the community app.
Sergio Ramirez
| 10/30/2020
Super quick. Super helpful. Courteous and professional. AMoving in was a breeze. I was able to tour an apartment to get a feel for the space. I love being this close to downtown. Tessa was super helpful in answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I had. I definitely recommend 400 Rhett. :) - From a verified resident on ApartmentRatings
Amanda Kennelly
| 8/5/2020
Easy move! Very helpful and understanding!
Wrappar Kellett
| 5/14/2020
Joshua in maintenance fixed all lighting issues and when above and beyond for my key fob. Great addition to the Rhett building.
Raisin'Sail
| 4/22/2020
The maintenance team was very professional and quickly responded to our issue.
Rob Wilder
| 2/24/2020
Amazing experience while browsing for new properties to relocate to SC, and your property manager made it very easy, thank you Trinisha for going the extra mile and Im not a resident yet, I can only imagine when I do live there.
April A
| 12/6/2019
I have been here 2 months and love it!!! I only have great things to say about this complex. Nothing negative
C S
| 8/18/2019
The Casino,Aquarium, and Imax theater are just of the few amenities included at this apartment complex. Come join us for a complimentary round of cocktails and hor deurves each Tuesday night at 7pm.
April Williams
| 5/7/2019
Incredible staff and maintenance team
Annie McCuen
| 3/26/2019
I moved in just this past weekend and I have already fallen in love with the property! Jenna made move-in a breeze and I couldnt be happier with my decision to live here! Its in the perfect area and I honestly cant say anything negative. Love 400Rhett!
South Carolina Manufacturing LLC
| 2/20/2019
Our company has toured many downtown communities throughout South Carolina and were very impressed with 400 Rhett. We work with manufacturers from across the globe and would recommend them for anyone looking for an ideal location and community to place their staff.
Bret Hardenbrook
| 12/16/2018
We were welcomed warmly by Brandon, who showed us the property and the features of our new unit. Brandon has been very helpful and responsive during the course of our move from another state. There was initially a problem with our AC unit, but Javier repaired it promptly. All of our experiences with the 400Rhett team have been positive!A few weeks later we reported a light was out on our ceiling light fixture in the kitchen. Javier came up and fixed it promptly. Brandon called later in the day to be sure that we were satisfied. 400Rhett Staff ROCKS !
Bret
| 12/16/2018
We were welcomed warmly by Brandon, who showed us the property and the features of our new unit. Brandon has been very helpful and responsive during the course of our move from another state. There was initially a problem with our AC unit, but Javier repaired it promptly. All of our experiences with the 400Rhett team have been positive!A few weeks later we reported a light was out on our ceiling light fixture in the kitchen.Javier came up and fixed it promptly. Brandon called later in the day to be sure that we were satisfied. 400Rhett Staff ROCKS !
Nikki Marshall
| 12/16/2018
Ive spent an amazing 2 and a half year here after moving from across the country. The people in the building made 400 rhett home for me since I had no other friends or family in Greenville. Ill miss them all.
London Smith
| 11/16/2018
Brandon is an awesome leasing agent. He was so good and helpful. He is a true asset to you guys. I cant wait to apply and live there. He is so good with my friends who live there. I would move there just because he was the nicest and informatial leasing agent downtown Greenville.
Clifton Arrington
| 11/15/2018
OMG!!!!!! the staff is super great, Nikki Marshall the Manager was so kind and talked to me like she have know me for years, Brandon is the Best and worked so good with my Company and we are so pleased with the service we got at 400 Rhett!!!
Jason Schoen
| 11/2/2018
We finished a 1 year lease and are half way thru an 18 month renewal. We are very happy with everything here, but the maintenance crew is extraordinary. They are prompt, capable and always friendly. We truly appreciate the service.
TQuick
| 8/16/2018
Nice.
Larry Smith
| 8/15/2018
Thanks for a great move in. Everybody was fantastic. Javier and Jose are super nice. Just a wonderful -- blazing hot -- experience. I look forward to a superior relationship with 400 Rhett!!Larry
Bret Hardenbrook
| 7/10/2018
We were welcomed warmly by Brandon, who showed us the property and the features of our new unit. Brandon has been very helpful and responsive during the course of our move from another state. There was initially a problem with our AC unit, but Javier repaired it promptly. All of our experiences with the 400Rhett team have been positive!
Scott Haire
| 5/30/2018
The bedroom floors look fantastic! The team at 400 Rhett continues to exceed expectations.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.